Digital2You Newsfeed https://www.digital2you.cc/feed.rss.html en 120 EPSON SURECOLOR TECHNICAL CAD / GIS AE&C PRINTERS https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-surecolor-technical-cad-/-gis-ae-c-printers.html Mon, 09 Aug 2021 10:29:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-surecolor-technical-cad-/-gis-ae-c-printers.html Digital2You Epson High Volume Production Printers https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-new-high-volume-production-printers-in-the-technical-and-the-p-series-line-of-wide-format-printers.html Mon, 09 Aug 2021 10:15:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-new-high-volume-production-printers-in-the-technical-and-the-p-series-line-of-wide-format-printers.html Digital2You Fluid Color UV Flatbed Printers https://www.digital2you.cc/fluid-color-uv-flatbed-printers.html Mon, 09 Aug 2021 10:10:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/fluid-color-uv-flatbed-printers.html Digital2You New Epson Roll-to-Roll Resin Signage Printer https://www.digital2you.cc/new-epson-roll-to-roll-resin-signage-printer.html Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:25:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/new-epson-roll-to-roll-resin-signage-printer.html Digital2You Alder Color Newsletter https://www.digital2you.cc/alder-color-newsletter.html Thu, 05 Aug 2021 13:43:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/alder-color-newsletter.html Digital2You BOGO! Buy One Get One - Natural Fine Art Smooth Paper https://www.digital2you.cc/bogo-buy-one-get-one-natural-fine-art-smooth-paper.html Thu, 05 Aug 2021 13:08:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/bogo-buy-one-get-one-natural-fine-art-smooth-paper.html Digital2You Digital2You and Alder Color Solutions Merger https://www.digital2you.cc/digital2you-and-alder-color-solutions-merger.html Tue, 06 Jul 2021 10:55:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/digital2you-and-alder-color-solutions-merger.html Digital2You The Epson SureColor V7000 https://www.digital2you.cc/the-epson-surecolor-v7000.html Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:42:00 -0700 https://www.digital2you.cc/the-epson-surecolor-v7000.html Digital2You Epson’s SureColor F2100 is a purpose-built system for high-quality prints at production speeds https://www.digital2you.cc/epson’s-surecolor-f2100-is-a-purpose-built-system-for-high-quality-prints-at-production-speeds.html Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:38:55 -0700 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson’s-surecolor-f2100-is-a-purpose-built-system-for-high-quality-prints-at-production-speeds.html Digital2You Epson Introduces New Resin 64 inch Wide Format Printer to compete in the market with HP Latex and others in the print for pay market https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-new-resin-64-inch-wide-format-printer-to-compete-in-the-market-with-hp-latex-and-others-in-the-print-for-pay-market.html Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:33:00 -0700 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-new-resin-64-inch-wide-format-printer-to-compete-in-the-market-with-hp-latex-and-others-in-the-print-for-pay-market.html Digital2You