Digital2You Newsfeed https://www.digital2you.cc/feed.rss.html en 120 Epson Introduces Next-Generation SureColor F6370 44-Inch Dye-Sublimation Inkjet Printer for Enhanced Workflow and Productivity  https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-next-generation-surecolor-f6370-44-inch-dye-sublimation-inkjet-printer-for-enhanced-workflow-and-productivity.html Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:22:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-introduces-next-generation-surecolor-f6370-44-inch-dye-sublimation-inkjet-printer-for-enhanced-workflow-and-productivity.html Digital2You Epson announces 44" F6370 Dye Sublimation printer https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-announces-44-f6370-dye-sublimation-printer.html Tue, 03 Sep 2019 13:01:14 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-announces-44-f6370-dye-sublimation-printer.html Digital2You Epson F6370 Dye Sublimation Printer https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-f6370-dye-sublimation-printer.html Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:54:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-f6370-dye-sublimation-printer.html Digital2You LOCK IN your Digital Color Printing Workflow! https://www.digital2you.cc/new-class-introduction-to-color-management.html Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:07:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/new-class-introduction-to-color-management.html Digital2You BUY ONE GET ONE FREE! https://www.digital2you.cc/buy-one-get-one-free.html

Best Value: 30% more paper than 50' rolls or 60% more than 40’ rolls from other brands such as Epson, Canson, Hahnemuhle, Moab, Legion, Breathing Color and others. Each roll is on a 3" core, wrapped and sealed in poly sheath with roll end protection in a sturdy box. 100% Archival 285gsm 15mil. fine art smooth natural ink jet paper. Designed to save you money & increase your profits! Compare to Epson Hot Press Natural 44” S042325 and the Ultra Smooth Fine Art papers.]]> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:09:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/buy-one-get-one-free.html Digital2You Summer Specials! https://www.digital2you.cc/summer-specials!.html Epson SCP9000SE for $3,995 and get 8 rolls of 44” x 66' Smooth Fine Art Natural paper for FREE! Also, two DEMO items for sale: Fujipla Drylam ALM 3220 Fully Automatic Laminator and a VersaCoater DocuMate UV 13 IR UV.]]> Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:05:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/summer-specials!.html Digital2You Fujipla Drylam ALM 3220 Fully Automatic Laminator https://www.digital2you.cc/fujipla-drylam-alm-3220-fully-automatic-laminator.html Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:28:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/fujipla-drylam-alm-3220-fully-automatic-laminator.html Digital2You VersaCoater DocuMate UV 13 IR UV - Demo Unit https://www.digital2you.cc/versacoater-documate-uv-13-ir-uv-demo-unit.html DEMO SALE The VersaCoater™ DocuMate Plus is based on proven VersaCoater™ UV MicroCoater Technology, custom engineered for narrow format digital press output right here in the USA. The many features offered, make this the ultimate user friendly micro format UV coater for on demand print shops. commercial print, litho and repro houses; photolabs and even sign making shops.]]> Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:23:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/versacoater-documate-uv-13-ir-uv-demo-unit.html Digital2You Epson P20000 & Free Fine Art Paper Deal https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p20000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:51:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p20000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Digital2You EZ Take-UP! Is a Time Saver! https://www.digital2you.cc/ez-take-up-is-a-time-saver.html Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:26:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/ez-take-up-is-a-time-saver.html Digital2You