Digital2You Newsfeed https://www.digital2you.cc/feed.rss.html en 120 Summer Specials! https://www.digital2you.cc/summer-specials!.html Epson SCP9000SE for $3,995 and get 8 rolls of 44” x 66' Smooth Fine Art Natural paper for FREE! Also, two DEMO items for sale: Fujipla Drylam ALM 3220 Fully Automatic Laminator and a VersaCoater DocuMate UV 13 IR UV.]]> Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:05:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/summer-specials!.html Digital2You Fujipla Drylam ALM 3220 Fully Automatic Laminator https://www.digital2you.cc/fujipla-drylam-alm-3220-fully-automatic-laminator.html Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:28:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/fujipla-drylam-alm-3220-fully-automatic-laminator.html Digital2You VersaCoater DocuMate UV 13 IR UV - Demo Unit https://www.digital2you.cc/versacoater-documate-uv-13-ir-uv-demo-unit.html DEMO SALE The VersaCoater™ DocuMate Plus is based on proven VersaCoater™ UV MicroCoater Technology, custom engineered for narrow format digital press output right here in the USA. The many features offered, make this the ultimate user friendly micro format UV coater for on demand print shops. commercial print, litho and repro houses; photolabs and even sign making shops.]]> Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:23:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/versacoater-documate-uv-13-ir-uv-demo-unit.html Digital2You Epson P20000 & Free Fine Art Paper Deal https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p20000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:51:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p20000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Digital2You EZ Take-UP! Is a Time Saver! https://www.digital2you.cc/ez-take-up-is-a-time-saver.html Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:26:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/ez-take-up-is-a-time-saver.html Digital2You Epson P10000 & Free Fine Art Paper Deal https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p10000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:55:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/epson-p10000-and-free-fine-art-paper-deal.html Digital2You SGIA Group Talk - October https://www.digital2you.cc/sgia-group-talk-october.html Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:02:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/sgia-group-talk-october.html Digital2You 2019 Summer Special https://www.digital2you.cc/2019-summer-special-purchase-an-epson-p9000-printer-and-receive-8-rolls-of-44-fine-art-paper-for-free.html Wed, 22 May 2019 09:40:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/2019-summer-special-purchase-an-epson-p9000-printer-and-receive-8-rolls-of-44-fine-art-paper-for-free.html Digital2You ECONOMY NATURAL FINE ART SMOOTH INK JET PAPER SPECIAL https://www.digital2you.cc/economy-natural-fine-art-smooth-ink-jet-paper-special.html Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:40:00 -0600 https://www.digital2you.cc/economy-natural-fine-art-smooth-ink-jet-paper-special.html Digital2You Temperature Measurement On Heat Presses https://www.digital2you.cc/temperature-measurement-on-heat-presses.html Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:28:00 -0700 https://www.digital2you.cc/temperature-measurement-on-heat-presses.html Digital2You